hello here is where i will write random things about what is going on in my life or generally just ramble!! also might include journal questionnaires from buzzly or deviantart because those are fun : ]


3/7/22 || MOOD: || WEATHER: rainy

yoo it's my first journal entry!! i don't really know where to start haha ^_^' umm well obviously i've been working on this website a lot and i'm pretty happy with how it's turning out so far!! and like i'm not the greatest ever at html but i feel like i'm learning a lot on my own which is cool because i'm a graphic design major so i feel like if i ever made a professional website that would help a lot : D i feel like to me at least html is either very relaxing or makes me want to pull my hair out DX no inbetween. but yeah i've always wanted to have a website like this and i'm really excited to see how it looks when it's almost done (bc let's be real i'm never going to be done with this website LOOL)


other than working on this i've been making a lot of art and i've finally found an art style i'm happy with : D (for now) so i'm glad i'm getting back into it because there was a period of time where i had MAJOR art block and had a hard time drawing anything DX been doing a lot of crocheting too!! i just recently got into it and i love it a lot, but it's kinda like html in that it's either relaxing or makes me want to pull my hair out LOOL. one of my friends from college got me into it though (if ur reading this HI!!) and i'm super glad she did because it's really fun and it's good to have friends u can do stuff like that with : ] it's kinda becoming a stimmy thing for me too because it helps get my energy out and helps kinda ground me in general. so YEAH if u are lookign for a hobby i 100% reccommend learning 2 crochet it's so worth it and u can make cool stuff for ur friends!!!


i'm also on spring break right now so i got to come home from college for a bit and it's been pretty relaxing!! i'm used to walking around and being busy though so i'm not sure what to do with myself ^_^' i'm used to having a bunch of stuff going on all at once so it's a little weird but i definitely needed it!! my mental health is definitely a lot better, i was struggling for a lil bit but i'm doing okay now : ] also looking forward to seeing a certain person when i get back (⁄ ⁄^⁄ᗨ⁄^⁄ ⁄) not going into too much detail about that yet but i will def post updates about it when i can ; D that's about all i have to say for now, thanks for reading!! : D


web counter